Anime Autumn/Fall 2019 – the best shows so far….

The First Anime shows have aired – What to Watch?  There must be thirty new anime shows that started this autumn/fall and it’s getting harder to both find them and decide what to watch, there just aren’t enough hours in the day!  Checkout the Anime forum in the Animation Cult Sci Fi Discussion Group for the latest anime reviews posted on this site. I’ve managed to watch quite a few of them from Japanese TV and steaming services such as netflix etc. I tried to view only those shows that were sci fi related and were aimed at older kids/adults. I’ve reviewed about 15 of them and these are the first 5. These are the first of the shows that I’ve seen that I would recommend you checkou

Source: Anime Autumn/Fall 2019 – the best shows so far….

Leave a comment